Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Herrin Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry located in Marietta, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Herrin Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Herrin Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grant W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always the best experience! On time, quick, thorough and friendliest staff! Dr. Herrin rocks!!
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My kids love this place. And everyone is so nice and kind and professional
Jeremy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Love Dr Herrin and the staff.. Very friendly and very patience with kids
Bella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr P was amazing! She was so carful and patience with my daughter is very scared of needles. Had her tooth pulled in no time with as little stress as possible. Thank you!
Viraj B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Wonderful
Priyanka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Ibrahim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
It was really good.
Evan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always excellent and professional staff and care.
Greyson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
They are wonderful!
Julian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Herrin and staff always very kind and professional. Always very patient with my little one.
Asher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great!
Alexandria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Best pediatric dentist ever.
Naomi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone was very welcoming, as this was Naomi’s first visit to the dentist. We were very comfortable with the approach both the hygienist and the dentist took when cleaning and examine Naomi’s teeth. We are excited to continue to visit.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I would recommend this dental office to everyone. It’s a place that I will be always thankful for.
Piper G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Efficient and kind!
Gentri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
We HiGHLY recommend Dr. Herrin!
Owen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Herrin and his team are the absolute best pediatric dentistry office in the area! My children, one of who is autistic, saw another practice in the area and both had very traumatic experiences involving the staff and dentist there. We came here upon the suggestion of neighbors and friends and Herrin Pediatric Dentistry is outstanding! For my autistic son, they were beyond patient and kind and extremely accommodating, even going to the lengths of putting him in his own sensory specific room. The doctor and staff always treat my children like human beings and talk to them on their level making them feel comfortable, respected, heard, and all while making the experience a fun and positive one. As a parent, I too have always been treated with the utmost respect and kindness. I have moved quite a bit away from their office but I don’t care how far I have to travel; I will never take my kids anywhere other than Herrin Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Herrin and staff are hands down the best of the best!!!
Calvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very pleasant staff!
Colter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Herrin and his staff are top notch. Great with the kids and explaining everything.
Jack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Always a great experience going to Dr. Herrin. I've been taking my kids there for several years. He and his staff always makes it as pleasant and easy of an experience as possible. I would highly recommend Herrin Pediatric Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist for their children.