Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Herrin Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry located in Marietta, GA

29 total reviews

Herrin Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Herrin Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mason F.
Submitted 05/03/22
We had a very good experience. The only recommendation that I have is that stuff introduce themselves and state their role as I had no idea who I was talking to the entire visit.
Reid S.
Submitted 05/01/22
We had a positive dental visit.
Emory H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly and helpful
Griffin C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Love the staff and dentists. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. :)
Greyson F.
Submitted 04/22/22
The office staff is wonderful and so is Dr. Herrin!
Brysen W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Amazing staff and MD
Harlow R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Herrin's office is always wonderful.
Isabel K.
Submitted 04/14/22
The staff were so great with my daughter! My daughter felt very much at ease with the doctor and hygienist. My nextdoor neighbor has recommended this office to me and I’m thankful she did.
Kavya J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Sanyah P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Love the doctor and how comfortable he makes my child feel. The staff can be pretty informative and helpful.
Emmanuel F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very patient and overall great experience everytime I bring my kids here.
Lucas G.
Submitted 03/09/22
All my kids have had great experiences with Dr. Herrin. We’ve had cleanings and treatments and never a complaint. Highly recommend this practice!
Luke G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Fast appointment with courteous service.
Abigail C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always a great experience!
Aubrey R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent patient care and bedside manner. Explaining to the child each step, the tools being used, and what they should expect really helps reduce anxiety. Everyone at this office is great!
Mary Kate M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Herrin and Staff always make it an enjoyable experience.
Case C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Herrin and staff provide a top notch dental experience for my kids. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience for our family!
Abigail N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great staff!!!
Savannah J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Gentle, genuinely-sincere pediatric Dentistry. Absolutely takes the time to service our children well!!
Nicolas Y.
Submitted 01/31/22
We love Dr Herrins Ped Dentistry! Everyone is so nice and the office runs like a well oiled machine. I never feel rushed but we never have to wait.