Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Herrin Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry located in Marietta, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Herrin Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Herrin Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Herrin is a great dentist. He has been seeing our girls for the last 7 years. We would not go anywhere else.
Rebekah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was very genuine and friendly. It’s was my daughters first visit and they shared so much information on how to improve her dental health. Would definitely recommend.
Braxton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Herrin and his staff are always very welcoming. Dr. Herrin goes out of his way to keep you informed and handles the patients with care. thanks!
Chloe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent service.
Adaley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great experience!
Abirra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Jennifer Kim provided my kid with an emergency schedule within hours of his request. Everyone was sympathetic to the tough circumstance and cheerfully offered their support. I could not be more grateful for what they did for my child, and I will most certainly return for future services. A positive work atmosphere will improve the patient's experience. Thank you, https://childrensdentistryrome.com/ for referring us here. I intend to return for a follow-up check-up but wanted to know whether you had a weekend schedule.
Abirra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Brent Herrin is very compassionate and pleasant, which relieves my son's nervousness. He always provided the greatest possible care. I am quite grateful to the medical personnel and our dentists at https://childrensdentistryrome.com/ for making the advice. I'm also curious if you accept insurance holders here.
Emma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very friendly, welcoming staff. Quick and efficient with my daughter. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone, especially people with children who are sensitive about going to the dentist!
Mason F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
We had a very good experience. The only recommendation that I have is that stuff introduce themselves and state their role as I had no idea who I was talking to the entire visit.
Reid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
We had a positive dental visit.
Emory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly and helpful
Griffin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Love the staff and dentists. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. :)
Greyson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The office staff is wonderful and so is Dr. Herrin!
Brysen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Amazing staff and MD
Harlow R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Herrin's office is always wonderful.
Isabel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
The staff were so great with my daughter! My daughter felt very much at ease with the doctor and hygienist. My nextdoor neighbor has recommended this office to me and I’m thankful she did.
Kavya J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Sanyah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Love the doctor and how comfortable he makes my child feel. The staff can be pretty informative and helpful.
Emmanuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very patient and overall great experience everytime I bring my kids here.
Lucas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
All my kids have had great experiences with Dr. Herrin. We’ve had cleanings and treatments and never a complaint. Highly recommend this practice!