Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Herrin Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry located in Marietta, GA

38 total reviews

Herrin Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Herrin Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas G.
Submitted 03/09/22
All my kids have had great experiences with Dr. Herrin. We’ve had cleanings and treatments and never a complaint. Highly recommend this practice!
Luke G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Fast appointment with courteous service.
Abigail C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always a great experience!
Aubrey R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent patient care and bedside manner. Explaining to the child each step, the tools being used, and what they should expect really helps reduce anxiety. Everyone at this office is great!
Mary Kate M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Herrin and Staff always make it an enjoyable experience.
Case C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Herrin and staff provide a top notch dental experience for my kids. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience for our family!
Abigail N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great staff!!!
Savannah J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Gentle, genuinely-sincere pediatric Dentistry. Absolutely takes the time to service our children well!!
Nicolas Y.
Submitted 01/31/22
We love Dr Herrins Ped Dentistry! Everyone is so nice and the office runs like a well oiled machine. I never feel rushed but we never have to wait.
Foster H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great with my 2 year old!
James W.
Submitted 01/21/22
My kids love Dr. Herein and his staff. Visits are fun, efficient and professional. Couldn’t ask for better.
Asher M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome place for kids!
Addison H.
Submitted 01/04/22
The office is extremely clean and the staff is so friendly. My kids love dr. Herrin.
Leonel E.
Submitted 12/31/21
Nice people; fun environment; Disney movies
Sean J.
Submitted 12/29/21
Always pleasant and professional. We love this dentistry.
Tyne P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Love them!
Calvin A.
Submitted 12/23/21
We love the staff and dentists. They are on-time, friendly, and professional.
Jana A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent staff and dentists. Friendly and efficient.